Main content

Office Staff

  

 shmulik_135_01  151315131497_151115131514_135_01  

Shmuel Atzmon-Wircer
Honorary President
972-3-5254660 ext. 8

Sassi Keshet
CEO and Artistic Director
+972-3-5254660 ext. 8
nami@yiddishpiel.co.il

 

     
 15001497149714941512_133  miky_g_135_01  
Eliezer (Layzer) Ceizler
Deputy Director
of the Theatre
+972-3-5254660 ext. 3
+972-52-2721468
layzer@yiddishpiel.co.il
Miky Gurvitz
Deputy Director of 
Marketing and Sales
+972-3-5254660 ext. 4
+972-52-5246242
miky@yiddishpiel.co.il
 
     
naminew_135_01_135_02 149315121491_14921512150814941497_100 niva1_133
Nami Katz
Theatre Secretary
+972-3-5254660 ext. 8 
nami@yiddishpiel.co.il
Vered Harpazi
Sales Administrator
+972-35254660 ext. 1
+972-52-3488005
vered@yiddishpiel.co.il
Niva Mitelman
Marketing Communication Administrator
+972-35254660 ext. 5
+972-52-3226568
niva@yiddishpiel.co.il
     

misha_belcharovitch_137

misha_tcherniavsky_135

15121493150414971514_150014931497_121
Misha Blecharovitz
Musical Direct

Misha Chernyavsky
House lighting designer
& Technical manager

Ronit Levi
Shows Manager
     
orna_don_133_01 hanna_gershuni_136_01  1489151414971492_132_01
Orna Don
Secretary - Friends of Yiddishpiel Association
+972-35254660 ext. 7
orna@yiddishpiel.co.il

Hana Gershuni
Archives Director

hanna.gershuni@gmail.com

Batia Blaish
Bookkeeper

batia@yiddishpiel.co.il

     
 14881500149915051504149115121492_137_05  ella_blich_139_01  

Alexandra Dishi
Assistant Sales Director
+972-35254660 ext. 1
alexandrad@yiddishpiel.co.il

Ella Blich
Sales
+972-35254660 ext. 1

 
     

Office and Ticket Sales:
Telephone: 03-525-4660
Fax: 03-525-4659
Sunday-Thursday from 9:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
Friday from 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Toll-free Number: 1-800-444-660